top of page
20220826_095421 (1).jpg

Our Team

As professionals who are trained in Montessori Education, Positive Discipline©, and The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People©, the teachers and staff at OMS are committed to providing a loving, nurturing and safe community for all.  By understanding, respecting, and valuing each member of the OakHaven family, we work together in a supportive partnership with the students, parents, and families in our community.




Judy and Fred Henrichs, Co-Founders                                        

bottom of page